I’m graduating next week!

Image

And so are some of my best friends!

Image

I can’t officially say that I’ll be getting my MPH (Master’s of Public Health) quite yet.  I’m giving myself until the end of Summer to finish my thesis, THEN I can write a comma followed by those three letters next to my name.  And hopefully, by the end of 2014 I can add 4 more letters (REHS)!  It’s all so exciting but bittersweet at the same time.  I was hoping to have a relaxing summer but I really cannot complain.  It’s been really rough but I’m finally, FINALLY, going to be done with all of these classes.  Thinking back, I can’t believe I had to take 7 extra classes, some including lab (making it technically 11 extra classes) outside of my graduate requirements.  Me oh my.  I could not have done that alone and I’m so grateful for all of the support from everyone I love.

Image

Leave a Reply

