5 Small Meals March

Just Fish February was a success! I loved it but also hardly noticed it, since my diet usually consists of veggies and the occasional fish.  It definitely helped when I was tempted with fried chicken, though. That’s something I like about these monthly diets, it forces you to say no to things whether you like it or not.  Also, I’m pretty sure 90% of the reason I don’t eat a lot of meat is because I’m too lazy to cook.  Veggies are easy, hah. ( :

This month is 5 Meals March.  It’s already been really tough.  Portion control is not easy.  It also means no snacking, unless it’s a part of your small meal. We’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

