Spring 2014 Schedule

I don’t really post my schedules, but I feel this might help me mentally prepare myself for what’s to come. I’m feeling pretty optimistic about it but I just need to get passed the lazy and get into the groove of things.  I’m currently still stuck in the lazy. But here’s what it is for now (still tentative):

Mondays

5:30AM – run
8:00AM – class
9:00AM – homework/thesis work
12:00PM – class
1:00PM – homework/thesis work
3:00PM – class
4:00PM – home
Rest of the day – homework, make lunch, sleep early

Tuesdays

5:30AM – wake up!
7:00AM – work
12:30PM – class
8:00PM – home, sleep early

Wednesdays

5:30AM – run
8:00AM – class
11:00AM – homework/thesis work
12:00PM – class
1:00PM – homework/thesis work
3:00PM – class
4:00PM – home, make lunch, sleep early

Thursdays

5:00AM – run
7:00AM – work
12:30PM – class
2:00PM – homework/thesis work
4:00PM – class
7:00PM – home, make lunch, sleep early

Fridays

5:30AM – wake up
7:00AM – work
12:00PM – class
1:00PM – homework/thesis work
3:00PM – class
4:00PM – go home, homework, sleep

Saturdays

6:30AM – run
Rest of day – some homework, some relaxing, some hanging out

Sundays

6:30AM – run
10:15AM – church
12:00PM – lunch
1:00PM – homework/thesis work
6:00PM – make lunch, relax, early bedtime

Yes, I know.  It sounds crazy and exhausting and basically a no-lifer.  Believe me, no one has more emotions about this schedule than I do.  But it’s only for the Spring Semester, for just 4 months (16 more weeks).  If it doesn’t all go as planned, then it doesn’t all go as planned.  In the end, it’s not my plan that goes, it’s God’s ( :

Leave a Reply

