Life lately

Finally upgraded my laptop! No longer part of the plastic laptop crew (although I loved that laptop, it was very loyal to me for a very long time)

ImageImage

Cooked + Caught up with some friends ( :

ImageImageImage

Lots of time studying and seeing this girl

Image

Welcomed my parents home from their Seattle Trip.  Arm-length fine chocolate from Canada, yum!!

Image

Pomegranate seeds! so sweet and delicious

Image

Cooked a perfect “over hard” egg (my favorite) for the first time

Image

Scored some new tunage + tickets to upcoming shows/concerts

Image

Embraced the transition to beanie weather (please ignore my uneven brows, heh)

Image

Met the cutest, clingy pup. Her name was Haley Comet!

Image

and so much more…

Leave a Reply

