April May

The transition from April to May is always really exciting and stressful.  It means that school is almost over (yikes) but also (YAY). It also means beautiful weather, and it means friends from out of town are coming home to visit, and it means it’s fast approaching my favorite flower season of the year. Quick recap of what I’ve been up to the past couple of months…

Image

Caught up with friends with coffee

Image

Weekly 6+ milers with one of my best buds

Image

Watched Lacrosse games of my eldest neice with family

Image

Celebrated Marcos+I’s 3 year anniversary ❤

Image

Celebrated Mother’s Day with my favorite Mom

Image

Attended graduations + graduation parties + birthday parties + end of finals celebrationsImage

Played with my favorite babies (D:

IMG_1446

Spoiled myself with the best flowers, peonies

It’s been fun!! Can’t wait for more!

Leave a Reply

