Perfect Music and Perfect Snacks

There were a few things that  set today apart from any other day. It might seem silly that I find so much joy in these things, but … I can’t help it! (excuse the poor cell phone quality photos)

First, the long awaited Phoenix album came out.  It was worth the wait.Image

Second, I finally got my hand on some (more) Chobani Flips. I have been pulling out my hair trying to find these ever since I found them once and never again!  Until now! (thanks Lee Lee for the heads up) I love any Chobani yogurt, but these are just straight dessert. Image

 

And lastly… perfect single size avocados. I’m talking easy to slice, easy to-go, eat in one serving no leftover or pre-cut brown avocados. Image

Leave a Reply

